Kontakt Lehrkräfte

2017-09-08T21:53:33+00:006. September 2017|

Sprechzeiten nach Vereinbarung

Bitte nehmen Sie zur Vereinbarung eines Gesprächstermins Kontakt per Email auf:

Karl Anton Albrecht k.albrecht@fosbos-mm.de
Andreas Alffermann a.alffermann@fosbos-mm.de
Christine Augsberger c.augsberger@fosbos-mm.de
Andrea Barth-Adam a.barth-adam@fosbos-mm.de
Cornelia Berger c.berger@fosbos-mm.de
Annika Bilgin a.bilgin@fosbos-mm.de
Constantin Bohrmann c.bohrmann@fosbos-mm.de
Gabriel Brunner g.brunner@fosbos-mm.de
Daniela Bulla d.bulla@fosbos-mm.de
Eva-Maria Burger e-m.burger@fosbos-mm.de
Ralf Bürzle r.buerzle@fosbos-mm.de
Judith Dürr j.duerr@fosbos-mm.de
Konrad Eggensberger k.eggensberger@fosbos-mm.de
Matthias Ehrentreich m.ehrentreich@fosbos-mm.de
Hans-Jörg Eßbach h-j.essbach@fosbos-mm.de
Laura Fritze l.fritze@fosbos-mm.de
Michael Fuchs m.fuchs@fosbos-mm.de
Claudia Füchsl c.fuechsl@fosbos-mm.de
Andreas Funke a.funke@fosbos-mm.de
Alfons Gailhofer a.gailhofer@fosbos-mm.de
Katrin Geiger k.geiger@fosbos-mm.de
Ines Halbreiter i.halbreiter@fosbos-mm.de
Elfriede Hanka e.hanka@fosbos-mm.de
Manuel Hein m.hein@fosbos-mm.de
Rosina Heindl r.heindl@fosbos-mm.de
Klaus Heinemann k.heinemann@fosbos-mm.de
Kristin Heitmeier k.heitmeier@fosbos-mm.de
Christof Heuß christof.heuss@jbs-mm.de
Sabine Igler s.igler@fosbos-mm.de
Christoph Kainz c.kainz@fosbos-mm.de
Helmut Karg h.karg@fosbos-mm.de
Christian Karrer christian.karrer@jbs-mm.de
Markus Keller m.keller@fosbos-mm.de
Martin Kling m.kling@fosbos-mm.de
Heike Kruse h.kruse@fosbos-mm.de
Edwin Kunz e.kunz@fosbos-mm.de
Wolfgang Leutelt w.leutelt@fosbos-mm.de
Stefan Liebl s.liebl@fosbos-mm.de
Kristin Mandera k.mandera@fosbos-mm.de
Joachim Merk j.merk@fosbos-mm.de
Patrick Müller p.mueller@fosbos-mm.de
Susanne Nagel s.nagel@fosbos-mm.de
Hartwig Nissels hartwig.nissels@jbs-mm.de
Jörg Rabe j.rabe@fosbos-mm.de
Rainer Rätsch r.raetsch@fosbos-mm.de
Martina Rauh m.rauh@fosbos-mm.de
Kathrin Reiter k.reiter@fosbos-mm.de
Daniel Rossbach daniel.rossbach@jbs-mm.de
Claus Sandler c.sandler@fosbos-mm.de
Davide Schönberger d.schoenberger@fosbos-mm.de
Josef Spatzl j.spatzl@fosbos-mm.de
Sabine Sponsel s.sponsel@fosbos-mm.de
Stefan Stadler s.stadler@fosbos-mm.de
Tobias Stelzer t.stelzer@fosbos-mm.de
Martin Tegel m.tegel@fosbos-mm.de
Konstantin Ustinov k.ustinov@fosbos-mm.de
Sebastian Vetter sebastian.vetter@jbs-mm.de
Markus Walcher markus.walcher@jbs-mm.de
Nicole Weiland n.weiland@fosbos-mm.de
Bernd Wintergerst b.wintergerst@fosbos-mm.de
Ingrid Wölker i.woelker@fosbos-mm.de
Florian Zander f.zander@fosbos-mm.de